Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Contact Us





* fields are required

Meet the Team

Percy Brinkley
Co-Broker/Owner/Qualifying Broker
404-597-9196
percy@brinkleyrealtygroup.com
 

 


Jenice Brinkley
Co-Broker/Owner/Managing Broker
404-597-9178
jenice@brinkleyrealtygroup.com

Recipient Of Empire Board 2014 Broker Of The Year

Jean Brooks Eberhardt
REALTOR®
770-255-9865
jbjean7@gmail.com


Cathey Davenport
REALTOR®
404-425-3100
catheydavenport@yahoo.com

 


Tiffany Martin-Watkins
REALTOR®
770-875-6277
t_martin37@hotmail.com

 


Audrey Miliam
REALTOR®
404-561-4896
audrey@brinkleyrealtygroup.com

AudreyMilam.com


Sharon Price
REALTOR®
404-932-8705
sdprice@brinkleyrealtygroup.com

PriceSharon.georgiamls.com


Carol Dixon
REALTOR®
404-290-4306
caroldixon@brinkleyrealtygroup.com

 


Barbara Henderson
REALTOR®
678-516-8478
bwrighth7@bellsouth.com

 


Debra C. Walton
REALTOR®
404-932-4264

dwalto10@bellsouth.net

 


Robin O’Neal
REALTOR®
678-665-6335

robin@brinkleyrealtygroup.com

 


Gloria Clark
REALTOR®
678-520-6850

gloria@brinkleyrealtygroup.com

 


Yolanda Turner-Williamson
REALTOR®
678-571-5341

yolanda@brinkleyrealtygroup.com


Karen Anderson
REALTOR®
404-824-1238
karen@brinkleyrealtygroup.com

 


Shayron Brown
REALTOR®
678-654-6051
shayron@brinkleyrealtygroup.com

 


Jenitha Moore
REALTOR®
678-775-8108
happiclients@gmail.com

 


Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu